Bonding and also bickering take place when 7 self-proclaimed "bad girls" re-publishing a residence in this reality series from the executive, management producers of "The real World."

You are watching: Bad girls club season 3 full episodes

Season 1 Season 2 Season 3 Season 4 Season 5 Season 6 Season 7 Season 8 Season 9 Season 10 Season 11 Season 12 Season 13 Season 14 Season 15 Season 16 Season 17

Episode 1

Breaking and Entering

Tue, Dec 2, 2008 60 mins

let the catfights begin. Season 3 kicks off with seven new "bad girls"---including "the party girl," "the control freak" and also "the loosened cannon"---meeting, greeting (and later on beating) every other once they move into a deluxe mansion in Los Angeles. The women go clubbing and also promptly obtain into altercations with various other patrons. Later, cliques start to form and egos start to clash. The show expands come one hour this season.

Episode 2

I gained Your Backbone

Tue, Dec 9, 2008 60 mins

back one "bad girl" quiet provokes drama, the ladies grow surprisingly united for an evening of "speed dating."

Episode 3

Boston Tea Party

Tue, Dec 16, 2008 60 mins

The home morphs right into a battle zone when Kayla pushes Whitney too far. Elsewhere, Sarah"s soft talk v Amber B. End on a cake note; Ailea clicks v her internet love interest; and an amateur strip night transforms ugly.

Episode 4

The naked Truth

Tue, january 6, 2009 60 mins

reaching the breaking point, a miffed Tiffany confronts Kayla about her antics. Meanwhile, stress and anxiety builds in between Ailea and also Amber M. And a budding romance it s okay steamy in between Amber B. And her brand-new boy toy---until she discovers some of his secrets.

Episode 5

The Tipping Point

Tue, january 13, 2009 60 mins

In one corner: Kayla. In the other: Amber M. A nasty catfight in between the two packs a punch and could finish with a significant penalty for one. Meanwhile, Whitney"s hard-nosed facade starts to cracked in the wake up of she friend"s death. And the commonly restrained Tiffany clashes through a gaggle that gals that threaten the Amber duo in a nightclub bathroom.

Episode 6

Popping In!

Tue, jan 20, 2009 60 mins

Season 2"s Tanisha come at the mansion and also lays down the law---to the girls" chagrin. Meanwhile, there"s blond ambitious and twin trouble as soon as the 2 Ambers set out to traction a prank on your roommates.

Episode 7

Who Is This Bitch?

Tue, jan 27, 2009 60 mins

A brand-new "bad girl" named Ashley arrives, and the two Ambers set out to form an alliance v her. Meanwhile, Ailea worries that a boozy slip-up will certainly negatively impact her romance v Kevin.

Episode 8

What wake up in Vegas...Airs ~ above TV

Tue, Feb 3, 2009 60 mins

The women take a go on the wild side when they journey to las Vegas. Yet it it s okay dicey in the gambling mecca as soon as unforeseen wedding bells divide the belles. The women also receive a tempting market to execute on stage.

Episode 9

This Is no the Amber Show

Tue, Feb 10, 2009 60 mins

Alliances transition and battle lines are attracted when the brand-new "bad girl," Ashley, defects native the Amber faction and joins the various other pack. Meanwhile, sarah inches closer to Noah and takes an atypical approach to the relationship.

Episode 10

Ailea of the Storm

Tue, Feb 24, 2009 60 mins

The Ambers try to mend their broken relationship through the Fab Five, but their initiatives are complicated by the unforeseen return the Kayla. Meanwhile, knotty romantic tv series surround Ailea.

Episode 11

Make a run for the Border

Tue, Mar 3, 2009 60 mins

Kevin functions to win back Ailea"s heart, however Ailea transforms elsewhere and delves right into even much more lusty liaisons. Meanwhile, the women attend a movie premiere and also mingle through porn-industry denizens. Then they head come Cancun, Mexico, for a ton of fun and also sun, however a street brawl changes all that.

Episode 12

The Cookie Crumbles

Tue, Mar 10, 2009 60 mins

The females reflect ~ above the street brawl in Cancun and realize that a harsh penalty may await among them. Later, allegiances alter and also raw emotions lay bare at one intense residence meeting---which concludes in a shocking manner.

Episode 13

This IS the Amber Show

Tue, Mar 17, 2009 60 mins

The Ambers hold a clip-laden execution featuring previously unseen footage and reflections on the "bad girl" exploits the Season 3.

See more: Alexis And Jim From Real Housewives Divorce, Why Alexis Bellino Divorced Jim Bellino

Episode 14

All"s Well that Ends Bad

Tue, Mar 24, 2009 60 mins

The 3rd season closes with the roomies having actually a last dinner, yet it won"t go under easy once Amber M. Reveals the she has difficulties with Tiffany"s friend. Meanwhile, Sarah educates Noah about her sextracurricular tasks in Cancun. Emotions run high as soon as the ladies bid adieu---but not prior to demolishing the residence on their method out.

Episode 15

Unresolved Issues

Tue, Mar 31, 2009 60 mins

Perez Hilton master a reunion installment in which every eight "bad girls" dish on the tv series of Season 3.